Analyst Coverage

FIRM ANALYST PHONE E-MAIL
AXIA Capital Markets Clinton Webb +1 212 792 0253 clinton.webb@axiacm.com
Clarksons Platou Securities Frode Mørkedal +47 22 01 63 27

frode.morkedal@clarksons.com

Credit Suisse Gregory Lewis +1 212 325 6418 gregory.lewis@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Amit Mehrotra +1 212 250 2076 amit.mehrotra@db.com
Evercore ISI Jonathan Chappell +1 212 497 0827 jonathan.chappell@evercoreisi.com
Fearnleys Espen Landmark Fjermestad +47 2293 6484 e.fjermestad@fearnleys.no
Jefferies Douglas Mavrinac +1 713 308 4565 dmavrinac@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Noah Parquette +1 212 622 9224 noah.r.parquette@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Fotis Giannakoulis +1 212 761 3026 Fotis.Giannakoulis@morganstanley.com
Pareto Securities Eirik Haavaldsen +47 24 13 21 20 eha@paretosec.com
Seaport Global Securities Magnus Fyhr +1 713 658 6315 mfyhr@seaportglobal.com
Stifel Ben Nolan +1 312 454 3986 nolanb@stifel.com
UBS Spiro Dounis +1 212 713 3186 spiro.dounis@ubs.com

Delivered by Investis – link to website (opens in a new window)