Analyst Coverage

FIRM ANALYST PHONE E-MAIL
Arctic Securities AS Jo Ringheim +47 2101 3229 jo.ringheim@arctic.com
BTIG
Gregory Lewis
+212 588 6543 glewis@btig.com
B. Riley FBR
Liam Burke +1 703 312 1822 liamburke@brileyfbr.com
Clarksons Platou Securities Frode MΓΈrkedal +47 2201 6327

frode.morkedal@clarksons.com

Cleaves Joakim Hannisdahl
+47 2104 0059 jh@cleaves.no
Deutsche Bank Amit Mehrotra +1 212 250 2076 amit.mehrotra@db.com
Drewry Maritime Financial Research Ishan Dafaria +91 124 4974932 dafaria@drewry.co.uk
Evercore ISI Jonathan Chappell +1 212 497 0827 jonathan.chappell@evercoreisi.com
Fearnleys Espen Landmark Fjermestad +47 2293 6484 e.fjermestad@fearnleys.no
Jefferies Randy Giveans +1 713 651 3829 rgiveans@jefferies.com
Noble Capital Markets, Inc. Poe Fratt +1 314 719 6084 pfratt@noblecapitalmarkets.com
Pareto Securities Eirik Haavaldsen +47 2413 2120 eha@paretosec.com
Stifel Ben Nolan +1 312 454 3986 nolanb@stifel.com